Drop It Like It's Ott

Mister Ott

Purchases are hosted via our official bandcamp page.

Also by
Mister Ott


On all tracks except 3 + 9
Matthew Ottignon: tenor and baritone saxes, flute and clarinet
Ellen Kirkwood: trumpet
Ben Panucci: guitar
Daniel Pliner: piano, fafisa organ, flanger piano
Eden Ottignon: electric and acoustic bass
Dan Kennedy: drums
Steve Marin: percussion

Recorded and mixed at Free Energy Device studios, Camperdown, Sydney by Richie B in 2014
Mastered by Michael Lynch

On tracks 3 + 9
Matthew Ottignon: tenor and baritone saxes
Nick Garbett: trumpet
Mick Stuart: guitar
Daniel Pliner: organ, clavinet
Eden Ottignon: electric bass
Carlos Adura: drums and percussion
Ben Walsh: percussion

Recorded at Linear Studios, Leichhardt, Sydney by Wade Keighran in 2013
Mixed by Chris Townend at his beautiful home studio in Hobart
Mastered by William Bowden

All tracks composed by Matthew Ottignon except
4: Ben Panucci, Matthew Ottignon, Ellen Kirkwood
5,6: Matthew Ottignon, Ellen Kirkwood
8: Ellen Kirkwood

Produced by Matthew Ottignon
Artwork and cd design by Ella Egidy

Matt would like to thank all the amazing people who helped create this music, and his beautiful wife, family and friends for all their support.

released April 3, 2015